Zambia Immersion Project 2015

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected to travel as part of the school’s sixth Zambian Immersion Project.

  • Sean Stevenson
  • Keith Foster
  • Dean Murphy
  • Julian Henry-Bezy
  • Dean Mooney
  • Lee Sheridan
  • Anthony Quinn
  • Paulius Zeimys
  • Adam Kavanagh
  • Laurentiu Ghenta

The following members of staff will also be travelling

  • Mr Dermot Morris
  • Ms Anne-Marie Nestor
  • Ms Sinead Reilly
  • Ms Sandra Palles
  • Mr Conor Flood