O'Connell Secondary School

School Staff

Mr Liam Newell Principal
Miss Lynn Kidney Deputy Principal
Ms Sandra McLeod Secretary
Teaching Staff
Mr Senan Bonfield Ms Maeve McDermott
Mr Kieran Canning Ms Sarah Mercer
Ms Aoife Kavanagh Ms Anne Marie Nestor
Ms Linda Dyland Mr Colm O’Connell
Mr Tom Farrelly Mr Tomas O’Dalaigh
Mr Gary Levins Ms Mary Molloy
Mr Conor Flood Ms A. Lawlor
Mr Derek Hobbs Ms Maria O’Reilly
Mr Patrick Hurley Mr Sean Patterson
Mr Michael Kilbride Ms Sinead Reilly
Mr John Kinsella Ms Mary Shanahan
Mr Edwin Webster Ms Mary Timmons
SNA Staff
Ms Grainne Buckley Ms Emma Duffy
Ms Sandra McDonald Ms Laura White
Staff with Specialist Responsibilities
Home School Liaison Officer Mr Tom Farrelly
Guidance Counsellor Ms Mary Molloy
School Completion Officer Mr Damien Ryan
School Completion Youth Worker Miss Lauren Brennan
Support Staff
Mr Adam Szubert School Care-taker
Ms Bernie Fitzpatrick School Cleaning Staff
Mr Paddy Walsh Evening Care-taker & Cleaning Staff
Mar 30
Culture Week
All Leaving Certificate oral language tests have been cancelled. Those practical performance tests at both Leaving Certificate and Junior Cycle that were originally due to run from Monday. (23rd March) to 3rd April are cancelled
O'Connell Secondary School,
Richmond St N,
Dublin 1

01 874 8307

© 2020 O'Connell Secondary School